Doylestown, USA

Spacious 3 Bedroom Townhouse Central to Philadelphia and New York

Spacious 3 Bedroom Townhouse Central to Philadelphia and New York

Ready to go

Member since


Open for exchange

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Doylestown, PA Townhouse in Beautiful, Bucolic, Historic Bucks County

Central Bucks County PA is close to New York, Philadelphia and dozens of charming Pennsylvania townships with individual flavor in the northeast corridor of the United States. Moments from Charming Doylestown the county seat, endless variety and high end local flavour is just part of the course of the day. natural resources and parks abound as well as nearby hiking and biking opportunities. The local foodie scene is full of affordable, ethnic options including fabulous bakeries and inexpensive sandwich shops for lunches on the go. The area is well known for its vigorous world class museums. The Philadelphia Museum of Art is a short and safe drive into Philadelphia, topped off with a Philadelphia Cheese steak from an authentic and tasty shop. The Doylestown museum scene is incredible, with the Michener, the Mercer, Fonthill and others. spend a day kayaking or paddling in the Peace Valley Park or plan a cookout either on the property or in one of the lovely parks in surrounding towns Such as New Hope or Lambertville just a quick car ride from us. having spend much of the last 15 years in Bucks County, I feel like every day is a new opportunity to soak in art, history and the outdoors, or plan a quick trip to a major city. The house is a very large farmhouse with two kitchens on two acres across from a local park. Comfortably decorated and ample space allow privacy and communal space. We can experience the outdoors, five star dining and important art all in the course of a day. Bucks County is considered a bedroom community of New York and Philadelphia, offering a unique lifestyle rich in history and culture. Our area has books and crannies and comfort, as well as the best everything upscale entral Bucks county offers.

Read more

Our Family

  • 1 Adults
  • 3 Children
  • 0 Exchanges made


  • Real Estate Agent

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Environment: In the suburbs
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 4
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6
  • Living Area: 500 sq ft
  • Total Area: 2500 sq ft

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Hospitality wanted
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality exchange
  • Youth exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Air conditioning
  • Central heating
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television
  • Other musical instruments


  • Garden
  • Park / playground
  • Bicycles: 2


  • No smoking
  • Car necessary
  • Use/Exchange of car

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Florida, USA
  • Monaco
  • Cape Town, South Africa
  • Israel
  • Germany
  • Greece
  • France
  • London, UK
  • Venice, Metropolitan City of Venice, Italy
  • Rome, Metropolitan City of Rome, Italy
  • Paris, France
  • Vienna, Austria

Spoken Languages

  • English


  • Real Estate Agent


  • Boy - Age: 12
  • Boy - Age: 14
  • Boy - Age: 15


  • cat