Back
IE49788

Blackwater, Ireland

View from the front of the property

View from the front of the property

View from the front of the property
Ready to go

Member since

2017


Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
April 01, 2021 - August 14, 2021 1 weeks

We are interested in both long and short term breaks, we have great flexibility on dates due to the nature of our work. Our exchanges do not need to be simultaneous.

A bright and spacious four bedroom home within short walking distance of the local village and long expansive beaches.

A spacious two story property located In the small rural village of Blackwater, Co. Wexford, only twenty minutes drive from Wexford town with its many shops, restaurants, Cinemas and Bars with live entertainment. There is expansive coastline to be explored and the Raven forest Nature Reserve within a ten minute drive. The house is in a small private gated cluster of four properties with an enclosed back garden with decking and barbeque facilities and uninterrupted scenic views. The towns and villages of Enniscorthy, New Ross, Rosslaire and Kilmore Quay are within easy driving distance with their many tourist attractions. We have compiled a booklet of all the places of interest and activities available locally and beyond.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 0 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Special Needs Assistant
  • Managing Director (Retired)

Our Home

  • House Type: Holiday home, second home
  • Environment: By the sea
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Sleeping Capacity: 8

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Central heating
  • Fireplace
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • Park / playground
  • BBQ

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Seclusion/Privacy

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Spain
  • Italy
  • France
  • Ireland

Spoken Languages

  • English

Occupation

  • Special Needs Assistant
  • Managing Director (Retired)

Children

  • We do not have children.

Pets

  • Pets are NOT welcome in our home