Tilbake
ES863093

Nuez de Ebro, Spania

Linving room 1

Linving room 1

Zaragoza - La Aljaferia

Zaragoza - La Aljaferia

Basílica del Pilar - Zaragoza

Basílica del Pilar - Zaragoza

Catedral de La Seo - Zaragoza

Catedral de La Seo - Zaragoza

Tapas - Zaragoza

Tapas - Zaragoza

Night atmosphere - Zaragoza

Night atmosphere - Zaragoza

Linving room 1 Zaragoza - La Aljaferia Basílica del Pilar - Zaragoza Catedral de La Seo - Zaragoza Tapas - Zaragoza Night atmosphere - Zaragoza
Hot

Calendar

Medlem siden

2012

Åpen for bytte
Byttedatoer Varighet
December 22, 2018 - December 31, 2019 2 weeks

Non simultaneus exchange is possible

April 18, 2019 - April 28, 2019 7 days

Easter holidays.

June 29, 2019 - August 31, 2019 2 weeks

Non simultaneus exchange is possible. Duration is suitable to be increased.

Holiday home in Zaragoza, Spain

We would like a home exchange in July or August 2019. We get flexible days because it is our holidays house.

Our house is in a very sunny and calm village called Nuez de Ebro. A modern seventeen years old house with a lot of conveniences. It has a kitchen, large dinning room, wc, bathroom, bodega, large attic, three bedrooms, garage and a small garden where we always place a portable swimingpool on summer. Also there is a large public swimingpool 100m from home. It is about 15 minutes by car to the historic and artistic city of Zaragoza.

http://www.zaragoza.es/turismo/
www.monasteriopiedra.com
www.turismodearagon.com
http://www.pirineo.com
http://www.albarracin.es

Village between Madrid and Barcelona. Pirineos is about 1hour and 20min long.  A good place to trip in the north-est of Spain: San Sebastian, Pamplona, Logroño, Huesca, Cataluña and Madrid. Car is suitable to make the most.
There is a ryanair airport  about  30km from home (20 min). There are flights to London, Charleroi-Brussels, Milán-Bergamo, París, Lanzarote, Athens,...
 
There are several places where you could enjoy with your children:
In Teruel (small monumental city less than 2 hours by car from home) there is Dinosaur zone. http://www.dinopolis.com/?lang=uk

In Zaragoza ( 20 minutes by car  from home) you can go to The Zaragoza Funfair ,with swimingpool and some water attractions than enjoy you in a hot day. 
http://www.atraczara.com/

About 1h 15min by car from home there is "Senda Viva". A funfair with animals, shows and attractions.
http://sendaviva.com/Parque-de-la-naturaleza/home

Will be nice explain you every doubt  that you could have.
 
 
Casa en zona tranquila a 15 minutos de la ciudad romana de Zaragoza.  Situada entre las dos pincipales capitales de España: Madrid y Barcelona.  Zaragoza es una ciudad con una gran historia. Posee un gran casco historico de epoca musulmana y romana. En menos de 1h 30min estás en la cordillera de "Los Pirineos", con gran cantidad de actividades deportivas al aire libre. La casa dispone de una bodega y buhardilla, donde hay posibilidad de proyectar peliculas en una gran pantalla. Los meses de veranos colocamos una pequeña picina en el jardín y a unos 100m está la piscina pública y  el polideportivo.
 
 

Les mer

Familie

  • 2 Voksne
  • 2 Barn
  • 8 Boligbytter gjennomført

Yrke

  • Teachers
  • Teachers

Vårt hjem

  • Hustype: Feriehus
  • Etasje: 0
  • Miljøinnstilling: I en liten by
  • Soverom: 3
  • Baderom: 2
  • Overnattingskapasitet: 6
  • Boareal: 160 m2
  • Totalt areal : 240 m2

Referanser

I mitt hjem

  • Kjæledyr - Ikke tillatt
  • Små barn - Tillatt
  • Røykfritt
  • Bil nødvendig
  • Bruk/Bytte bil
  • Privat område

Byttetyper

  • Ønsker å komme på besøk
  • Langtids boligbytte er ønsket
  • Ikke samtidig boligbytte
  • Boligbytte
  • Besøke hverandre

Innendørs

  • Fri adgang til internett
  • PC tilgjengelig
  • Air condition
  • Sentralvarme
  • Peisovn
  • Babyutstyr
  • Leker og spill
  • Vaskemaskin
  • Oppvaskmaskin
  • Tørketrommel
  • TV
  • Gitar

Utendørs

  • Hage
  • Lekeplass
  • BBQ
  • Garasje
  • Privat svømmebasseng

Våre ferieønsker

  • Åpent for ethvert tilbud
  • Spain
  • Great Britain
  • Ireland
  • Italy
  • Europe
  • United States
  • Austria
  • Germany

Språk du snakker

  • Engelsk
  • snakker/skriver spansk

Vårt nabolag

Nærmeste flyplass: Zaragoza AirPort - 25 minutos

  • shopping Little market Chelo (0.1 km)
  • river Ebro river (22.6 km)

Zaragoza (monumental city) is about 15-20 minutes by car.

Yrke

  • Teachers
  • Teachers

Barn

  • Gutt - Alder: 12
  • Jente - Alder: 9

Kjæledyr

  • Ingen kjæledyr er lagt til

Familepresentasjonstekst

We are a family with young children that enjoy spending our holidays with them in new places and know different cultures. We like walking around the town or trekking in the country and everything good for our son and daughter.

Referanser

This member has completed 8 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: