Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Flat in TOULOUSE, France

Our appartement is on the third and top floor of a 16th century building in the historic center of Toulouse,131 sqm with a terrace.
We have a large dining- and sitting room , two bedrooms, a small room for home office with a bed, one bathroom and a garage which can house two cars (6 bicycles, for adults and children, are available). Toulouse is a very lively city, with lots of sidewalk cafes, restaurants, all the shopping you may wish, and many old and narrow streets to discover. The mediterranean sea is 90 miles east and the Pyrenees mountains 80 miles south. There are many touristic destinations within a 2 hours drive.
The house is fully equipped with all household machines.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 3 Exchanges made


  • CEO development co.
  • CEO development co.

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 2
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 4


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality exchange
  • Youth exchange
  • Renting possible


  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Central heating
  • Fireplace
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television


  • Balcony
  • Park / playground
  • Garage
  • Bicycles: 6


  • No smoking

Our Destination Wish List

  • Austria
  • Finland
  • USA
  • Germany
  • Czech Republic
  • Slovenia

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Italiano
  • Français
  • Español
  • Deutsch

Our Neighbourhood

Situé en centre ville, au calme, donnant sur un jardin intérieur à l'immeuble, notre appartement est à 2 mn à pied de la place du Capitole, en plein cœur historique de Toulouse. Restaurants, musées, églises, shopping, salles de spectacles, marchés, tout est accessible à pied! Nous nous déplaçons aussi à vélo, et toutes les tailles sont à votre disposition dans notre garage. Et pour faire son jogging ou se promener, les berges de la Garonne et du Canal du Midi sont des plus agréables!


  • CEO development co.
  • CEO development co.


  • Boy - Age: 22
  • Girl - Age: 19


  • Pets are NOT welcome in our home


This member has completed 3 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: