Back
AT07054

Klosterneuburg, Austria

Silver

Member since

2007


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Flat in Klosterneuburg, Austria

here you can see our home and our familiy.
our appartement ist close to the lokal public bath, bus station is also very close (100 meter) to our home. we have a big garden beside the house.
going to vienna by public transport it takes half an hour and you are in the city of the town (st. stephan cathedral)in klosterneuburg there is a 900 years old monestery. our town ist also a famous vine region with the "heurigen" (typical vine tavern)
in klosterneuburg you can visit a los of old buildings, nice places. the area ist marvelous. you can cycle, walk and swim in the river danube.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 4 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Journalist, Museum
  • Journalist, Museum

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 1
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6

References

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality exchange

Outdoor

  • Garden
  • Balcony
  • Bicycles: 4

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Use of boat

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Italien
  • Latvia
  • Estonia
  • Lithuania
  • France
  • United States

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Italiano
  • Deutsch

Our Neighbourhood

Occupation

  • Journalist, Museum
  • Journalist, Museum

Children

  • Boy - Age: 19
  • Girl - Age: 16

Pets

  • Pets are NOT welcome in our home

References

This member has completed 4 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: