Back
GR090

Athens, Greece

Silver

Member since

2008


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Flat in Athens, Greece

I am an interior designer and part time artist, involved in modelling and renovation of various residential properties throughout Greece.
Our flat in Athens is 170 sq.meters and is split in three levels. First level is a living room-dining room-kitchen complex, with a large bbq equiped terrace overlooking the city. Second level is the master bedroom with en suite bathroom and a study room with full internet - fax capabilities, as well as the washing room and the guest bathroom. On the third level, is a semi-independent small studio with its own bathroom and  kitchenette. There are smaller terraces with great views of the city and surrounding mountains on every level.
The house has fully independent heating and a/c in all areas.
There is a car, and a private parking spot on the ground floor of the building.
The nearest metro station, as well as full shopping capabilities are located within a 3 minute walk from the house.
My son is a 32 year old, architect.
I did successful exchanges with Madrid, Paris, Berlin, London and New York.
I would love an exchange with Barcelona and late June-befinning of July for Stockholm city center.
 

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 1 Children
  • 5 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Interior designer
  • Interior designer

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 6
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Sleeping Capacity: 4

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Not allowed

Exchange Types

  • Bed & Breakfast
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Air conditioning
  • Central heating
  • Fireplace
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Balcony
  • Garage

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Lift/Elevator
  • Use/Exchange of car

Our Destination Wish List

  • Australia

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Italiano
  • Français

Our Neighbourhood

Occupation

  • Interior designer
  • Interior designer

Children

  • Boy - Age: 38

Pets

  • Pets are NOT welcome in our home