Back
CH1714

Messen, Switzerland

Our house (right side)

Our house (right side)

Our house (right side)
Platinum

Member since

2004


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

House in Messen, Switzerland

Our home was build in 1999. It has two floors, a fully equipped kitchen, two rooms for the children (one with one bed, the other with a bunk bed). We have a garden, where you can enjoy the sun or eat something from the grill. The area is calm, not a lot traffic and a good point to start your visits in Switzerland. We are close to bigger cities, lakes or rivers for swimming (there is also a public pool very near from us).

Airports are Basel (about 1.5h to drive/train) and Zurich (1.5h to drive/train). Bern is nearer, but there are not many direct flights, and the flights are more expensive.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 3 Children
  • 13 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • System Engineer
  • Shop assistant

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: 2
  • Environment: In the country
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6
  • Living Area: 190 m2

References

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Central heating
  • Fireplace
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television
  • Piano

Outdoor

  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • Balcony
  • BBQ
  • Garage
  • Bicycles: 5

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Car necessary
  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Pet care wanted

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Switzerland

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Deutsch

Occupation

  • System Engineer
  • Shop assistant

Children

  • Boy - Age: 20
  • Boy - Age: 18
  • Girl - Age: 23

Pets

  • 2 cats

References

This member has completed 13 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: