Ústí nad Labem 11, Czech Republic

Our back garden with the pool

Our back garden with the pool

Our 2018 exchange in Spain

Our 2018 exchange in Spain

Our back garden with the pool Our 2018 exchange in Spain

Member since


Usually responds to exchange requests in less than 72 hoursfast replier
Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

A spacious house with a pool near German border. 2 in 1 = sightseeing in Prague + beautiful nature

We live in a nice, safe neighbourhood of Usti nad Labem, we have beautiful views of the surrounding hills. From our place you can easily enjoy sightseeing in Prague, Dresden or Berlin.

There´s beautiful nature around Usti, including sandstone rocks, the river Elbe valley and numerous castles and chateaus.

We have a double guest bedroom downstairs and two separate single kids bedrooms upstairs. There is another single bed in our spare room which serves as gym/office. There is a bathroom on each floor.

If you´d like to spend a nice holiday in the heart of Europe, please contact us, we always respond :-)

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 6 Exchanges made


  • Teacher
  • Financial advisor

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Environment: In the suburbs
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 5


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Central heating
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television
  • Piano
  • Guitar


  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • Balcony
  • Garage
  • Private swimming pool


  • No smoking
  • Suitable for disabled people
  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Seclusion/Privacy

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Italy
  • Spain
  • France
  • Croatia
  • Greece
  • New York, NY, USA
  • United Kingdom
  • London, UK
  • United States
  • Canada

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Czech


  • Teacher
  • Financial advisor


  • Boy - Age: 22
  • Boy - Age: 19


  • Pets are NOT welcome in our home