Berlin, Germany


Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Charming appartement in the heart of Berlin, Schöneberg

We life in a 120qm flat in Berlin Schöneberg. It is a vibrant and colouful part of West Berlin with many cultural attractions, little shops, pubs and restaurants around and a great market on saturdays and good public transport network! You will find a two person bedroom, a living room with connected dining room, a working space with a comfortable bed sofa, bathroom and fully equipped kitchen, which invites you to cook! In spring and summer times we welcome you to have your breakfast on the balcony, which is great for two persons and has sun in the morning!

If you need more information please get in touch!

No smoking in the flat, only on the balcony. Thanks!

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 2 Exchanges made


  • Journalist
  • Kameramann

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 3
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 1


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Not allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange


  • Balcony

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Portugal
  • New York, NY, USA
  • Ireland
  • Sweden
  • Scotland, UK

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Deutsch

Our Neighbourhood


  • Journalist
  • Kameramann


  • We do not have children.


  • Pets are NOT welcome in our home


This member has completed 2 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: