Oststeinbek, Germany


Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

House in Hamburg (Oststeinbek), Germany

Wir leben in einem Doppelhaus. Es steht in einem am Ende einer Sackgasse. Die Kinder können hier Fahrrad fahren und spielen. Die Nachbarschaft ist sehr nett und es gibt viele Kinder.
Im Erdgeschoss befindet sich kleines Büro, ein Gäste WC und ein offener Wohnbereich mit Küche.
Im ersten Stock befinden sich drei Kinderzimmer und das Bad. Im Dachgeschoss ist ein Schlafzimmer.
Im Keller haben wir einen weiteren Raum, in welchem man schlafen kann. An diesen Raum grenzt ein kleines Bad, welches bis jetzt jedoch noch nicht fertiggestellt ist.
Wir haben eine große Terrasse und einen kleinen Garten mit Trampolin und Sandkasten.
In unserem Haus finden problemlos auch zwei gemeinsam reisende Familien Platz.
We live in a semi-detached house. It's in a newly developed area at the end of a dead-end street. The children can cycle and play around. The neighbourhood is very nice and there are lots of children.
On the ground floor there is a little office, a guest toilet and an open living area and kitchen.
On the first floor there are three children bedrooms and the main bathroom. On the top floor is the main bedroom.
In the basement is a guest room.
We have a big terrace and a small garden for the children.
Our house easily provides enough space for two families travelling together as well.

Read more

Our Family

  • 1 Adults
  • 3 Children
  • 4 Exchanges made


  • Manager, Studentin
  • Manager, Studentin

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: 0
  • Environment: In the suburbs
  • Bedrooms: 5
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 9


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Bed & Breakfast
  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality exchange
  • Youth exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Central heating
  • Baby equipment
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television


  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • Park / playground
  • Bicycles: 4


  • Use/Exchange of car

Our Destination Wish List

  • Switzerland
  • France
  • Great Britain
  • Austria
  • Belgium
  • Switzerland
  • Germany
  • Denmark
  • France
  • Netherlands
  • Sweden

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Deutsch


  • Manager, Studentin
  • Manager, Studentin


  • Boy - Age: 21
  • Girl - Age: 17
  • Girl - Age: 9


  • Pets are NOT welcome in our home


This member has completed 4 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: