Back
ES1005605

Lepe, Spain

The building

The building

The building
Silver

Member since

2014


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Flat in La Antilla (Andalusian Coast)

We can offer you a nice flat at only 5 minutes on foot to the beach. La Antilla is one of the most important beaches of Costa de la Luz, Huelva. It's located between Isla Cristina and Punta Umbria. Isla Cristina (6Km), is a fisher's town with many good restaurants, known for its carnaval and Holy Week. You can easily go to Portugal and visit Algarbe beaches, and also arrive in Sevilla (120Km) in one hour and a quarter, by highway in both cases. You can plan a visit to the towns of Sierra de Huelva, and try their typical products like ham and other lunchmeat.
The apartament has a boat shape. It's for 4 person with a living room, a kitchen, two bedrooms, two bathrooms and a terrace. It has about 60m2 (without terrace).There is a reserved place for parking next to the building. One double-bed, two single beds and a sofa-bed. Seville airport is an hour and fifteen minutes. Faro aiport is an hour.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 4 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Teacher
  • Biologist

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: Next to the beach (300m)
  • Environment: By the sea
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 4

References

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange

Outdoor

  • Garden
  • Balcony

Facilities

  • Lift/Elevator
  • Suitable for disabled people
  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Seclusion/Privacy

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • London, UK
  • Paris, France
  • Amsterdam, The Netherlands
  • Prague, Czech Republic
  • Finland
  • Italy
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • Norway
  • Copenhagen, Denmark
  • United States

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Español
  • English
  • Español

Our Neighbourhood

Occupation

  • Teacher
  • Biologist

Children

  • Girl - Age: 21
  • Girl - Age: 18

Pets

  • Pets are NOT welcome in our home

About Our Family

Hello,

Our names are Mari Angeles and Jesús, a teacher and a biologist, we both are forty six years old. We have two children, two girls called Marina (15 years old) and Eva Luna (12). We live in Seville, but we also have a flat in La Antilla, and this is which we interchange. La Antilla is the beach of Lepe, Huelva. Our flat is near the beach (300m).

Lifestyle

We like walking, swimming, reading, playing paddle and going to bars with friends and family to eat tapas. Of course, we also like to travel.

References

This member has completed 4 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: