Barcelona, Spain


Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Apartamento familiar espacioso en el centro de Barcelona

We love the idea of Intervac and even if we are quite new ( but we have experienced in 2017 four excellent exchanges in Amsterdam, Reykjavík, London and Copenhagen) but willing to collect many more happy and beautiful experiences during this year. We are open to any interesting offers. Please do not hesitate to contact us. We gladly answer all you questions and give suggestions.

We live in the center of Barcelona. Our apartament is 140 square feet and equipped with all you can need. It is located in the neighborhood of Sarria-Sant Gervasi concretly in El Farró (adjacent to the well-known Gracia), one of the most charming neighborhoods of Barcelona. It's a quiet flat with 4 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, large to dining room and living room. Strategically located, you can visit the city easily. We are 5 minutes from the main subway lines and one step from the bus. Area with parks to enjoy life in Barcelona, with a great variety of restaurants.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 3 Children
  • 4 Exchanges made


  • Finn is a danish writer
  • Griselda works for the public administration (audiovisual area)

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: principal con ascensor
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6
  • Living Area: 140 m2
  • Total Area: 140 m2


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Hot tub or jacuzzi
  • Air conditioning
  • Central heating
  • Baby equipment
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television


  • Lift/Elevator

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Berlin, Germany
  • Prague, Czech Republic
  • Budapest, Hungary
  • London, UK
  • Copenhagen, Denmark
  • Paris, France
  • Sicily, Italy
  • Thailand
  • Vietnam

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Italiano
  • Español
  • Dansk


  • Finn is a danish writer
  • Griselda works for the public administration (audiovisual area)


  • Boy - Age: 11
  • Boy - Age: 10
  • Girl - Age: 8


  • Pets are NOT welcome in our home

About Our Family

Hello there! My Husband is a danish writer who loves BCN and I work for public administration. Our children love animals and being in the nature, thuogh we live in the city and don't have any pets. Our apartament is a cosy 140 square metres very spacious and with plenty of room for 6 people. The possibilities in leisure time are tremendous: Barcelona is placed really nice. Both for cultural activities or dayly trips out in nature... Surrounded by sea or montain, is a lovely plave for a long weekend, or a longer vacation!


This member has completed 4 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: