Bétera, Valencia, Spain

Wellcome to Spain! our house as seen from the garden.

Wellcome to Spain! our house as seen from the garden.

Wellcome to Spain! our house as seen from the garden.

Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

A beautiful house sourronded by nature and quiet

We live in a 3 bedroom house in a quiet, child-friendly estate in Bétera (Valencia), 15 mins drive west of lovely Valencia City and the Malvarrosa beach (beautiful beach of the city).
Our home was built 5 years ago and we are certain you will find it very comfortable and spacious for your stay. We have a large open plan living area with a terrace orientated to the sea, it has 3 bedrooms and 1 study room, 2 bathrooms and a huge garden plenty of pins trees. Moreover, the house has a swimming pool with terrace and a small basketball court. We offer bicyles and one car to use during the exchange.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 3 Exchanges made


  • High School Teacher
  • Civil Servant

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Environment: In the suburbs
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 5
  • Living Area: 260 m2
  • Total Area: 2423 m2


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange


  • Computer available
  • Central heating
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television
  • Piano
  • Guitar
  • Other musical instruments


  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • Garage
  • Private swimming pool
  • Bicycles: 4


  • No smoking
  • Suitable for disabled people
  • Car necessary
  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Seclusion/Privacy

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Ireland
  • United States
  • Australia
  • New Zealand
  • Switzerland
  • United Kingdom
  • Italy
  • Greece
  • Germany
  • Croatia
  • Czechia
  • Lithuania
  • Slovakia
  • North Holland, Netherlands
  • Slovenia

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Español

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: Valencia -


  • High School Teacher
  • Civil Servant


  • Boy - Age: 14
  • Boy - Age: 12


  • Pets are NOT welcome in our home


This member has completed 3 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: