Back
ES1016101

Barcelona, Spain

Bronze

Member since

2018


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

BARCELONA HOUSE, IN THE “PARC NATURAL DE COLLSEROLA”

We live in the fantastic city of Barcelona, in the park of Collserola. In 7 minute walking you arrive to the underground that leads in 5 minutes in Barcelona, and in 20 minutes in Barcelona Center (Catalunya Square). We can help you to planificate your holidays in Barcelona. Barcelona is a fantastic city to enjoy in summer with family, there are many plans that surely you will like to the whole family (Tibidabo, FC-Barcelona Barça, Gaudí, Modernism, the beach, a lots of diferent museums...). If you want to enjoy the nature'll living in the forest and you can go by underground to the beach of Barcelona (Barceloneta). We live near the Tibidabo amusement park (https://www.tibidabo.cat/en/home)

Our House: The House is composed by three floors. The House is very bright and quiet, is in a urbanization located in the park of Collserola in Barcelona.
It has three floors, in the First: Terrace-solarium. The Second one has: living-dining room, kitchen, washer/dryer and toilet. And in the Third one: it has three rooms (two singles and a double suit). The house also has parking space.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 1 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Father. Bank
  • Mother. Administrative in an Environmental enterprise

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Environment: In the suburbs
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 3
  • Sleeping Capacity: 4
  • Living Area: 100 m2
  • Total Area: 150 m2

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Central heating
  • Fireplace
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Terrace or deck
  • Garage

Facilities

  • No smoking

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Europe

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Español

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: El Prat de Llobregat -

We live in an urbanization of houses in the park of Collserola, the people are calm and very familiar.

Occupation

  • Father. Bank
  • Mother. Administrative in an Environmental enterprise

Children

  • Boy - Age: 17
  • Boy - Age: 20

Pets

  • Pets are NOT welcome in our home

About Our Family

We are a family of 4 members, Joan Enric, the father, works in a bank, Montse works in an environmental enterprise, Eric is 18 years old and studies sociology, Oriol is 15 years old and is a student.