Isla Cristina, Spain


Member since


Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
December 26, 2020 - December 31, 2021 1 weeks

Possible non-simultaneous exchange

July 01, 2021 - August 30, 2021 2 weeks

Summer Vacation

Beach and culture activities, Andalusia, Spain

Our home is comfortable and newly built. Located on the Costa de la Luz in Andalusia, in a golf Isla Cristina (Huelva). We have garden and private pool for residents only, plus tennis courts and playground.

A privileged place for its beautiful scenery and sandy beach where you can sunbathe and enjoy the sea. Also marine sports and horse riding. Close to shops, restaurants, cinemas, clubs and walks to enjoy the summer nights.

You can visit other fishing villages in the area with its tasty cuisine and festivals. Portugal's border just 30 minutes. If you are interested in culture, there is a very wide range. You can visit cities like Seville, Huelva and Cadiz.

The nearest airports to Seville (SVQ) and Faro (Fao).

Nuestra casa es cómoda y de reciente construcción. Situada en la Costa de la Luz de Andalucía, dentro de un campo de golf de Isla Cristina (Huelva). Disponemos de jardín y piscina sólo para los vecinos, además de pistas de tenis y parque infantil.
Un lugar privilegiado por sus bellos paisajes y su playa de fina arena donde poder tomar el sol y gozar del mar. También practicar deportes marinos y montar a caballo. Cerca hay tiendas, restaurantes, cines, discotecas y paseos para disfrutar de las noches de verano.
Puede visitar otros pueblos de pescadores de la zona con su sabrosa gastronomía y fiestas. La frontera de Portugal se encuentra a tan solo 30 minutos. Si está interesado por la cultura, hay una oferta muy amplia. Se pueden visitar ciudades como Sevilla, Huelva y Cádiz.
Aeropuertos más cercanos en Sevilla (SVQ) y Faro (Fao) en Portugal.


Read more

Our Family

  • 3 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 13 Exchanges made


  • University student
  • Teachers
  • Teachers

Our Home

  • House Type: Holiday home, second home
  • Floor: 1
  • Environment: By the sea
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 4


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Not allowed

Exchange Types

  • Hospitality wanted
  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality exchange
  • Youth exchange


  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television


  • Garden
  • Balcony
  • Park / playground
  • Garage
  • Private swimming pool


  • No smoking
  • Lift/Elevator
  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Seclusion/Privacy

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Portugal
  • Spain
  • Great Britain
  • Ireland
  • Minorca Island, Balearic Islands, Spain
  • Greece
  • United States
  • Netherlands
  • Belgium
  • Rome, Italy
  • Germany

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Español

Our Neighbourhood


  • University student
  • Teachers
  • Teachers


  • We do not have children.


  • Pets are NOT welcome in our home

About Our Family

We are teachers. Our son is 22 years old.
Sometimes travel with us.
Several years ago we do exchanges. They have always been satisfactory. In addition to our house on the beach in Isla Antilla, we have our usual home in a town of Seville. We are also interested in hosting young people of Ireland, UK, France. We show them our culture, traditions, cuisine... be guide in Spain. In return, we would like that you host by our son at your home to also enjoy your hospitality


We like the quiet life but we also like to travel and learn about other ways of life. We are positive and grateful people.
Our son likes information, video games and music. He also likes sports. We are good friends of our friends. Friendly and polite.