Torrevieja, Spain

Piscina privada

Piscina privada

Piscina privada

Member since


Usually responds to exchange requests in less than 72 hoursfast replier
Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

House in Torrevieja, (Alicante) - Spain.

 Our house has a garden and a pool. The pool must be took care of putting in it chlorine two or three times a week, and the garden has automatic irrigation so nobody has to take care of it.

The residential where we live is called Los Balcones; it’s a very quiet area placed in Torrevieja, Alicante. Los Balcones is a residential which has restaurants, supermarkets, a pharmacy, a church, a doctor, a police office and some other shops.
Torrevieja ( ) which is placed 50 Km from Alicante (, 55 Km from Murcia (, 55 Km from Cartagena ( ), 40 Km from Elche(, and 30 Km from Orihuela ( ).
Torrevieja is by the Mediterranean Sea, and 18 Km away is El Mar Menor ( ).
In Torrevieja there is the Habaneras contest from the 22th to the 28th of July ( )
Our family is composed of four people. My husband and I are economists and I’m sciences teacher; our children, 23 and 22 years old are studying engineering at the university. My daughter plays piano and both of my children practice the rowing.
We love going to new cities, walking around the streets, seeing museums, art, music concerts… So we would enjoy any place we would go.  

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 12 Exchanges made


  • Economista
  • Profesora

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: 0
  • Environment: In the suburbs
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 5
  • Living Area: 115 m2
  • Total Area: 900 m2


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Hot tub or jacuzzi
  • Air conditioning
  • Central heating
  • Fireplace
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television
  • Piano
  • Guitar


  • Garden
  • BBQ
  • Garage
  • Private swimming pool
  • Bicycles: 4


  • No smoking
  • Car necessary
  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Seclusion/Privacy
  • Pet care wanted

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Italy
  • Prague, Czechia
  • Iceland

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Español


  • Economista
  • Profesora


  • Boy - Age: 27
  • Girl - Age: 25


  • Pets are NOT welcome in our home

About Our Family

Somos una familia de 4 personas.

Nos encanta viajar juntos y conocer ciudades.

Tambien nos encanta hacer deporte y hacer numerosas actividades juntos.

Mis hijos ya mayores y con sus trabajos vienen con nosotros unos pocos días de las vacaciones.


Somos una familia de 4 personas. Nos encanta conocer ciudades nuevas,ver el estilo de vida delos habitantes de la ciudad, sus museos. Los alrededores .....