Member since


Usually responds to exchange requests in less than 72 hoursfast replier
Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

House in PINS JUSTARET 15km south of Toulouse, France

Our house, built in 2001  is situated in a residential area not far from the center of the village (4000 inhabitants), with a direct access to the center of Toulouse (15 mn), Mediterranean Sea , Pyrenees mountains… Situated between Ariege and Garonne rivers (rivers flewing from the Pyrenean mountains) ,in the middle of the  french gastronomy and wineyards…). Not far from our home: medieval castles villages, cathar castles : Montsegur, Foix, Roquefixade, Lastours, Cordes sur Ciel, Albi (Toulouse Lautrec), Muret, Montesqieu Volvestre, Lauragais,l’Isle sur Tarn …and of course Toulouse (called the Pink Cit, because of the sunset and the colours on the bricks) with so much tourist attractions, shopping arcades,very pleasant cheap restaurants,  museums, typical churches, ). 
Our street is a blind alley. Closed to our home, there is a big area for children where they can play football, biking, practise rollers…This residential area has a view on a lot of fields and hills.
 We are fond of plants, so there are a lot of flowers, exotic plants and fruits  in our garden. There is a wood  swing. We have a private pool (8x4). At your disposal: plancha area closed to the outdoor kitchen, 3 terraces with 3 garden lounges ,outside plays,bicycles…
Our house is equipped with all domestics  so you could feel at ease. Children can play with PC and we have a lot of toys and equipement  from babies …to 99 years old and +!
Ours cats, Serendi (13 years ols) and Chiara Vatna (2 years old) are pretty and without pb. They'res always with us indoor and outdoor. We take care your pets with a great pleasure!
Cars: Renault Megane 2017 (5 seats)+ Fiat Punto 2011(4 seats). Not automatic both.

We are no smokers and take care about everything everywhere!

 We are interested about  ...all over the world, so do not hesitate to send us a mail!
PS: Sorry, but we don't exchange with holiday home...
See you soon!


Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 15 Exchanges made


  • Prof./Doct Univ.
  • Librarian

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: 1
  • Environment: In the suburbs
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Bed & Breakfast
  • Home exchange
  • Youth exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Central heating
  • Fireplace
  • Baby equipment
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television


  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • BBQ
  • Garage
  • Private swimming pool
  • Bicycles: 4


  • No smoking
  • Car necessary
  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Pet care wanted

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Germany
  • United Kingdom
  • Finland
  • Poland
  • Austria
  • Czechia
  • Switzerland
  • Norway

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Deutsch


  • Prof./Doct Univ.
  • Librarian


  • Boy - Age: 26
  • Boy - Age: 17


  • cat