PARIS, France

entrance hall

entrance hall

Aurelien's room

Aurelien's room

Aurelien's room

Aurelien's room

Margaux's room

Margaux's room

David's room

David's room

entrance hall Aurelien's room
Aurelien's room Margaux's room David's room

Member since


Open for exchange

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Flat in PARIS, France


We are a family of five. My husband, Christophe (54), is a strategy consultant. I am an ophtalmologist. And we have three children, David, Margaux  and Aurélien .

We live in a very large flat in the central western Paris (16°arrondissement), not far from the Effeil Tour, and a 20 minute metro ride from most places in central Paris. It is very quiet, light, and gives on the Ranelagh which continues the Bois de Boulogne. Shopping, metro (subway Muette / Ranelagh stations) and bus are all really close. The 16° arrondissement is a prized neighbourhood for parisionners, safe, with nice buildings and few houses.

More details about our flat. We have four bedrooms, one for each child which are quite large (200 sqf.) and our bedroom. Then there is a dining room, a living room, a hall, a large kitchen, and two bathrooms. Appliances : Washer, dryer, dishwasher, TV, stereo and a piano.

          If you want to know more about us and our flat, just ask us!

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 3 Children
  • 7 Exchanges made


  • Consultant
  • MD

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 3
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 7

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange
  • Youth exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Central heating
  • Fireplace
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television


  • Park / playground
  • Garage
  • Bicycles: 3


  • No smoking
  • Lift/Elevator
  • Use/Exchange of car

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français

Our Neighbourhood

  • shopping food (0.9 km)


  • Consultant
  • MD


  • Boy - Age: 33
  • Boy - Age: 24
  • Girl - Age: 28


  • Pets are NOT welcome in our home