Back
FR050083

Paris, France

Gold

Member since

2005

Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Flat in PARIS, France

Our family :  Nicolas(60), computer specialist ; Catherine (56) journalist ; two children: Ariane (15) and Adrien (11) .  We have done several exchanges, and we are very satisfied to be intervac member. We are no smokers.
Our home : is an appartement with surface of 81 m2, 4nd floor in an aged building sed renewed. There is a kitchen with a gas stove, electric oven, refrigerator, freezer, many little appliances and a table for four persons. A bedroom with a double bed.  Two children's bedroom with one bed in each. A  confortable living room, a bath room with washing machine. In the living-room, there is also a sofa bed.
The appartement is sunny and peacefull. It is narrow to the shop ( bakery, butcher shop, medecine shop, health food shop...) and to the public transports  : 5 diffrents metro line ( 3, 5, 8, 9, 11)  and 4 differents bus line ( 20, 29, 56, 96).
The appartement is located very near from the Marais, one of the historical area of Paris.
Il is also narrow to the center of Paris (15 mn with metro).
For this year, we are looking for an exchange with a family in Portugal (Lisbonne), Spain (Valence, Barcelone), Greece.
 

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 8 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • journaliste dessinateur
  • journaliste dessinateur

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 4
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 4

References

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Central heating
  • Baby equipment
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Piano

Outdoor

  • Park / playground

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Use/Exchange of car

Our Destination Wish List

  • Portugal
  • Valencia, Spain
  • Barcelona, Spain
  • Greece

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français

Our Neighbourhood

Occupation

  • journaliste dessinateur
  • journaliste dessinateur

Children

  • Boy - Age: 13
  • Girl - Age: 17

Pets

  • Pets are NOT welcome in our home

References

This member has completed 8 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: