Lambesc, France

Our house

Our house

Our house

Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

House in LAMBESC, Provence, France

Our house (110 m2 with a garden) is near Aix-en-Provence, (18 kms) in Lambesc, a small village wellknown by the past.
We have a garden with many flowers, a garage and a summer kitchen. In the house, there is a bedroom for parents, with a private bathroom, a very large living room with an open kitchen, a bedroom suitable for two babies, with another bathroom, and in the attic, a bedroom with a doubble bed and a single bed, and a laundry.
You can go to a 25m, indoor/outdoor swimming-pool in the center of the village. The sea is distant from 50 kms.
In Aix en Provence, you can go to cinema, theater, opera, shopping, by bus (1€) or by car from our house.
All around you can walk in a beautiful countryside, hills and pine woods. You can also use bikes.

Lambesc is situated at the heart of Provence, near Alpilles. This village preserves a historical and cultural heritage: church Notre-Dame of the Assumption, the Romanic chapel saint-Anne de Goiron du XIe century situated on the hill of Manivert, a museum of local art and archéologique, etc. The particular character of the village and the beauty of its sites (close to the Luberon) attract numerous tourists. You are distant 50 kms from Marseilles, 30 kms from Marignane Airport, 15kms from the beginning of the Luberon and 60 kms from Avignon.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 4 Exchanges made


  • Professeur à la retraite
  • Auteur Réalisateur/Author Director

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: 0
  • Environment: In a small town
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 5


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television


  • Garden
  • Park / playground
  • Garage


  • No smoking

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Italiano
  • Français


  • Professeur à la retraite
  • Auteur Réalisateur/Author Director


  • We do not have children.


  • Pets are NOT welcome in our home


This member has completed 4 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: