Back
FR1004434

Mauges-sur-Loire, France

Silver

Member since

2014


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Charming family home in a beautiful site, in front of Loire River, in western France.

Our house is situated at the edge of the village, Montjean sur Loire, in front of "Loire", a large river. Located in Pays de la Loire region, it's perfect to discover Chateaux of the Loire valley, to ride bicycle on the racetrack "La Loire à Vélo" and make a lot of activities.
The nearest large city is Angers (20 min in car).

House' surface area is 200 m2. Garden' surface area is 1300 m2. There are fruit-trees, a kitchen-garden and a backyard with a lawn. This place is sure for young chilldren.
It's a quite, pleasant and lovely place.

The description from our house is as follows :

Downstairs:

• Living room with fire-place, stereo-set
• Kitchen with dishwasher, elect. & gas cooker (électr-oven), magnetron, refrigerator.
• A little cellar with extra refrigerator and washing machine.
• Office with PC ; Available Wi-Fi access
• Friend-room with TV 45,70 inch, DVD-player blue-ray.
• Near this room : Bathroom and shower.

1st floor:

• One double bedrooms with terrace deck
• Three double bedrooms
• Bathroom with toilet

Extra:
• In the garage are also 5 bicycles available.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 3 Children
  • 4 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Restoration of historic monuments
  • Conservator of sculpture

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: ground level - first floor
  • Environment: In a small town
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6
  • Living Area: 200 m2

References

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality exchange
  • Youth exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Central heating
  • Fireplace
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • Balcony
  • BBQ
  • Bicycles: 5

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Seclusion/Privacy

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Belgium
  • Netherlands

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français

Occupation

  • Restoration of historic monuments
  • Conservator of sculpture

Children

  • Boy - Age: 20
  • Boy - Age: 25
  • Girl - Age: 27

Pets

  • three hens

References

This member has completed 4 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: