Back
FR1006884

Paris, France

séjour, face au square;

séjour, face au square;

séjour, face au square;
Silver

Member since

2015


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

A nice flat in the center of Paris

Three room flat for exchange in Paris centrally located near Montparnasse. (75014)
Living room with a dining area, study fitted with a sofa bed, bedroom with a double bed, kitchen equipped with dish washer and washing machine, bathroom with shower, separate toilet.
This third floor flat offers good accomodation for two or three in a securited building equipped with an elevator. It is located in a residential street opposite a parisien square.
Many public transports available nearby : 2 subway lines ( 4& 13) plus several buses (28,38, 68, 58,62) direct access to CDG & Orly airports through RER at Denfert-Rochereau – 10mn walking-

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 4 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • retraitée psychologue
  • amie : retraitée professeure de mathématique.

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 3
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 3

References

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange

Facilities

  • Lift/Elevator

Our Destination Wish List

  • Rome, Italy

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français

Our Neighbourhood

Tout à disposition proche de l'appartement,
Métro : Alésia ligne 4 ou Plaisance- ligne 13-et de nombreux bus ( 28,38,58,68,62 ...)

Appartement dans la zone de Montparnasse ( 10mn à pied)

Occupation

  • retraitée psychologue
  • amie : retraitée professeure de mathématique.

Children

  • We do not have children.

Pets

  • Pets are NOT welcome in our home

About Our Family

Célibataire, sans enfant .
Plus jeune sportive : beaucoup de montagne : ski, escalade, randonnée haute altitude.
Maintenant : école du Louvre étude d'archéologie.
Cinéma et expositions partagés avec amis

Lifestyle

Vie citadine : musées, cinémas, théâtre, restaurants avec amis, piscine , plaisir des parcs. bonne amitié dans l'immeuble dont je suis syndic bénévole depuis 30 ans.

References

This member has completed 4 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: