Saint-Malo, France

Garden and terrace

Garden and terrace

Garden and terrace

Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

A nice house in Saint-Malo next to beaches and old city. We are open to any proposal in 2020, so do not hesitate to contact us!

We live in a house located in a quiet and central area of Saint-Malo city.
The house is 120m². Ground floor: entrance, open kitchen, living room, bathroom (bathtub), separate closet, double bedroom with bathroom (shower). First floor: 3 bedrooms (one with double bed).
We have a 20m² patio / garden with garden furniture and electric barbecue.
The house is 2km far from closest beaches and 4km far from the battlements (old city). Other locations of interest include Mont Saint Michel (54km), Rennes (68km), D-Day sites (2h by car), Jersey (1h30 by ferry) and Guernsey (2h by ferry).

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 3 Exchanges made


  • Stéphane is a statistician
  • Anne-Sophie is a teacher

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: 1
  • Environment: By the sea
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6
  • Living Area: 120 m2
  • Total Area: 140 m2


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Baby equipment
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television
  • Guitar


  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • BBQ
  • Bicycles: 1


  • Seclusion/Privacy
  • Pet care wanted

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Guernsey
  • Jersey
  • United Kingdom
  • London, UK
  • Ireland
  • United States
  • New York, NY, USA
  • Italy

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Español

Our Neighbourhood


  • Stéphane is a statistician
  • Anne-Sophie is a teacher


  • Girl - Age: 7
  • Girl - Age: 10


  • We have a cat, Max, 3 years old.


This member has completed 3 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: