Amsterdam, Netherlands

No photos
No photos

Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Flat in Amsterdam, Netherlands

Hi there! Me (Myriam) and my boyfriend Alwin live in this appartment, which is situated in the '' Rivierenbuurt' in Amsterdam. One of the best neighbourhoods, as you have around the corner all kind of shopping and eating out possibilities while it still peaceful and quiet at night compared to the old city centre. Nevertheless, on your bike (we have two bikes overhere) it will only take up to 5 minutes to get in the centre.
My previous experience with house-exchange was so wonderful that I would love to do another one. Still I would like to do an exchange with a spanish speaking country (to continue learning spanish) but we are open for all kind of places. Our pesonal situation: both of us are MSc students in the Netherlands. Alwin: Urban Environmental Management and me: Human Movement Sciences.  

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 1 Exchanges made


  • Student, Personal trainer
  • Student, Personal trainer

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 1
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 2

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Central heating
  • Washing machine
  • Television

Our Destination Wish List

  • Spain
  • Turkey

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Español
  • Deutsch
  • Dutch

Our Neighbourhood


  • Student, Personal trainer
  • Student, Personal trainer


  • We do not have children.


  • Pets are NOT welcome in our home