London, Great Britain

Building. 2nd floor on right.

Building. 2nd floor on right.

Building. 2nd floor on right.

Member since


Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
October 21, 2020 - October 27, 2020 1 weeks

Autumn. Not school holidays if possible.

Flat in Central London, Great Britain

My home is not available in July or August.

Small one-bedroom flat situated in a quiet street in Fitzrovia, a lively neighbourhood in the West End, just north of Soho. Nearest tube stations: Oxford Circus, Warren Street, Great Portland Street and Goodge Street. Regent's Park is a short walk away. Close to shops, museums/galleries, theatres, cinemas, restaurants and railway stations. Please note that there is no lift or dishwasher.

Petit deux-pièces agréable et lumineux dans une rue tranquille en plein cœur de Londres. Stations de métro les plus proches: Oxford Circus, Warren Street, Great Portland Street et Goodge Street. Regent's Park est à quelques minutes à pied. Proche commerces, musées, théâtres, cinémas, restaurants et gares (la gare St Pancras est à 25 minutes maximum à pied). Veuillez noter qu'il n'y a ni ascenseur, ni lave-vaisselle.

Read more

Our Family

  • 1 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 25 Exchanges made


  • Funeral service arranger

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 2
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 3
  • Total Area: 42 m2


In my house

  • Pets - Allowed
  • Small children - Not allowed

Exchange Types

  • Hospitality exchange
  • Renting possible


  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Washing machine


  • Park / playground

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Paris Metropolitan Area, France

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Deutsch

Our Neighbourhood

  • shopping Tesco (0.3 km)

Hanson Street is a quiet street (one-way traffic) in Fitzrovia. 8 minutes' walk from Regent's Park and Great Portland Street underground station. 6 minutes' walk from Goodge Street underground station. 8 minutes' walk from Oxford Circus underground station. 10 minutes' walk from Soho or Marylebone. Many restaurants, pubs and shops. 25 minutes' walk from St Pancras International Station for the Eurostar.


  • Funeral service arranger


  • We do not have children.


  • Pets are welcome in my home

About Our Family

As I do not have children, I prefer to avoid school holidays (too costly).


As I live very centrally and do not like driving, I prefer to exchange with cities.

I do not have pets, but I am always delighted to exchange with a home with a cat or three!