montecarotto, Italy


Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

House in montecarotto, Italy

1)enter our first home
2) kitchen Our first house

3)a bathroom in our first house

5)part of garden
6)second bathroom in our first house


 I live in place  very quiet with no crime excellent starting point to visit the coast that the mountains (nature) you arrive at the beach of Senigallia in 30 minutes to car , April / May /September if it is good weather you can usually start to go to the beach
(the beach fine and very long with water suitable for children)and you can use our deck chairs and umbrella everything you
7 minutes there is a swimming pool
 you can visit Ancona , Conero Park( picturesque landscapes .. mountains overlooking the sea)50 min
Urbino 50 min
Osimo, Ascoli,Loreto(Santuario ),Recanati ( Leopardi) Macerata ( sferisterio), Pesaro/Urbino(Raffaello), Gradara to 50th minutes
 and yet the Castles of Arcevia20 min., Fabriano ,(museum card) Cave Frasassi25 min,Lake of Cingoli25 min, Jesi (birthplace of Federico II) at 20 minutes ... wand more ...e can provide information and maps for tourist attractions
 and hike to our campaigns or buy our local products (wine, olive oil, cheeses, etc.)
 my second  house has 5 beds in total
 in Room 1 double bed and 1 single bed in the kitchen 1 sofa that turns into double bed
 you can use our garden( 500 mt) to eat freely pr .. and outdoor park in the our courtyard reserved
 Falconara airport is 30 minutes and Forli’ airport is 2 hours Bologna airport is 2.30 hours from home

or only  for InterVac  members, who can not find a trade, but are interested in visiting our beautiful exchange for a refund  ,for week of € 150 plus heating (December / January / February) € 200 for week all inclusive (March / April / May / June / July / September / October) € 250 for week all inclusive (August)

Read more

Our Family

  • 1 Adults
  • 1 Children
  • 2 Exchanges made


  • impiegata

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: 1
  • Environment: In a small town
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 5

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Bed & Breakfast
  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality exchange
  • Youth exchange
  • Renting possible


  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television


  • Garden


  • Suitable for disabled people
  • Car necessary
  • Seclusion/Privacy

Our Destination Wish List

  • Turkey

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Italiano
  • Français

Our Neighbourhood

photo description:
1) Senigallia beach
2) conero cost
3)surrounding countryside
4)the church near Grotte di Frasassi

5) grotte di Frassassi
6)fireworks on the round, sea-Senigallia
7)ancient villa Senigallia
8)sunset seen from our house
9)city Ancona
10)characteristic views Sirolo



  • impiegata


  • Boy - Age: 25


  • Pets are NOT welcome in our home