Amsterdam, Netherlands


Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Flat in Amsterdam, Netherlands

My little (43m2) flat is cute and arty on the first floor of a building. I have one bedroom, a typical Amsterdam bathroom, a flowerly kitchen and a warm livingroom. The building as well as all the other houses in the neighboorheid are build by a famous dutch architect called Berlage.  A balcony is missing as well as a garden, but... if you're nice you can sit on the rooftop and enjoy the lovely view from up there or you could walk to one of the 3 parks close by (walking distance, 5 minutes walk). You could borrow my green bike because all you need is in walking/ biking distance. 

Read more

Our Family

  • 1 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 2 Exchanges made


  • sales/teacher

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 1
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 2

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Bed & Breakfast
  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality exchange
  • Youth exchange
  • Renting possible


  • Free internet access
  • Washing machine


  • Park / playground
  • Bicycles: 1


  • No smoking

Our Destination Wish List

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Deutsch
  • Dutch

Our Neighbourhood

I live in a multiculti neighbourhood with lots of little shops were they sell beautiful fabrics and tropical spices, kids are playing on the street. People are friendly and helpful and talkative. A lot of creative young people live here and there is a young creative vibe. Beautiful architecture of Berlage and surrounded by 3 parks! 


  • sales/teacher


  • We do not have children.


  • Pets are NOT welcome in our home