Kleve Deutschland, Germany


Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

House in Kleve Deutschland, Germany

Hello Dear Intervac-Friends,
Thank you for visiting our Intervac page.
Our home is a house with two floors and a cellar. Total there is around 220 m2 living space. There is a big living room, dining room, two bath rooms and 4 sleeping rooms(parents room with waterbed). Around the house there is a garden (total 4000 m2) with a lot of privacy. Also the road in front of the house is a privat (dead end) road, so there is almost no traffic. Woods are just 200 meters away. To the centre of Kleve it's about 3 km and easy to do by bicycle.
Just take a look at the foto tour though our house and visit also the other pages to meet the family, pets and neighborhood.
We enjoy visiting and discovering new places in Europe. We like discovering typical food and spirits.
We live 20 minutes from the airport Weeze (Ryanair Dusseldorf).
We have already made 12 great swaps in Europa and we love it!!!
We are looking for a long weekend,or a week at Easter 2014.
All Offers are open!!!!

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 3 Children
  • 13 Exchanges made


  • manager / manager
  • manager / manager

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: 2
  • Environment: In the country
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6


In my house

  • Pets - Allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality exchange
  • Youth exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Central heating
  • Fireplace
  • Washing machine
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television


  • Garden
  • Park / playground
  • Garage
  • Bicycles: 6


  • Suitable for disabled people
  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Seclusion/Privacy
  • Pet care wanted

Our Destination Wish List

  • Europa

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Deutsch
  • Dutch

Our Neighbourhood



  • manager / manager
  • manager / manager


  • Boy - Age: 23
  • Girl - Age: 24
  • Girl - Age: 23


  • dog and cat


This member has completed 13 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: