Saint Petersburg, Russia


Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

A lovely flat in St Petersburg, Russia

The flat is located in a quiet area, and it takes about 10 minutes on a bus to get to the underground (either red or blue line) which will take you to the city centre in 20 minutes.
It is a lovely 2-bedroom apartment of the recently-build establishment. Both bedrooms face south while the kitchen/dining room has a large corner window facing south-west with beautiful light coming into the room in the evenings. Master bedroom includes a king-size bed and a TV while the second bedroom has a sofa-bed, a desk and a wardrobe. Both rooms have access to the balcony. There is an additional wardrobe in the lobby. The kitchen is rather spacious with all the necessary equipment. The bathroom includes a washing machine and is separated from the toilet.

The flat is owned by mother&daughter, a photographer and an art-lover, both foodies and travelers :)

Our place is a cozy and peaceful one to stay, where you can relax after a long day. We would be happy to welcome you in here x

As we have the ability to stay in another property of ours, we are open to non simultaneous exchanges!

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 2 Exchanges made


  • Daria, photographer
  • Victoria, manager

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 0
  • Bathrooms: 0
  • Sleeping Capacity: 4


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality exchange


  • Balcony


  • No smoking
  • Lift/Elevator

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Paris, France
  • New York, NY, USA
  • Scotland, UK
  • Portugal
  • Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
  • Inverness, Highland, UK
  • Monte Carlo, Monaco, Monaco
  • New Zealand
  • Australia
  • Toronto, ON, Canada
  • Los Angeles, CA, USA

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Русский

Our Neighbourhood


  • Daria, photographer
  • Victoria, manager


  • We do not have children.


  • Pets are NOT welcome in our home


This member has completed 2 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: