Back
SE1006746

Hjärup, Sweden

Bronze

Member since

2015

Unavailable for exchange at the moment
Exchange dates Duration
December 01, 2018 - September 09, 2019 3 weeks

Looking for a exchange outside europe. Will have to be during a school holiday. Duration about 2-4 weeks.

155 m2 flat with medieval feel. Close to Malmö/Lund.

Our home is located in the small village of Jakriborg. The village where built in 1999 and are completely made in medieval style. The village consists of about 400 apartments and are located just outside Lund and Malmö.

Our flat has plenty of room and are located on 2 floors. The top floor consists of 2 bedrooms and the bathroom. Bottom floor consists of kitchen, a large living room, a bedroom and a small bathroom.

For more information and pictures from Jakriborg please visit the tripdvisor page.

The location of our home is truly magnificent. Tucked away in a sleepy medieval village, still you can reach both central Malmö or Lund within 15 min from when you exit the apartment. There is a 5 min walk to the train station where the train can take Malmö (third biggest city in Sweden), Lund or even Copenhagen. Going to Copenhagen by train or car takes about 1 hour.

If you prefer to travel by bike, a 15 min bike-ride will take you to Lund centre or the beaches and the sea in Lomma.

There´s more then plenty to see and discover in Skåne and most of Skåne are accessed within 1 hour of travel.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 3 Children
  • 1 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Bank customer service
  • Property manager

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 2
  • Environment: In the suburbs
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 5
  • Living Area: 155 m2
  • Total Area: 155 m2

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Central heating
  • Baby equipment
  • Toys and games
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Garden
  • Park / playground
  • Bicycles: 5

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Lift/Elevator
  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Pet care wanted

Our Destination Wish List

  • France
  • Spain
  • Italy
  • Croatia
  • United States
  • Africa

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Dansk
  • Norsk
  • Svenska

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: Copenhagen, kastrup - 50 km

Occupation

  • Bank customer service
  • Property manager

Children

  • Girl - Age: 11
  • Girl - Age: 9
  • Boy - Age: 6

Pets

  • Pets are NOT welcome in our home