Täby, Sweden

Patio with sun all day long

Patio with sun all day long

Upper hall

Upper hall

Master bedroom with exit to balcony (morning sun)

Master bedroom with exit to balcony (morning sun)

Bedroom 1

Bedroom 1

Bedroom 2

Bedroom 2

Patio with sun all day long Upper hall Master bedroom with exit to balcony (morning sun) Bedroom 1 Bedroom 2

Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

House near Stockholm city and the archipelago

Our house is situated in a calm area with no traffic passing through.
It is near the communications to Stockholm city. You can choose between train, bus or bus+metro. To Stockholm city it is 13 kms.
From our house you also easily reach the lovely archipelago. It is also possible to take the boat to downtown Stockholm.

Since we love nature we often stroll along the sea side or take a bike ride there. Two bikes are available if you too like biking.

Not far from our home you find one of the biggest malls in Sweden with a lot of shops, restaurants and cinemas.

Arlanda is the nearest airport, 30 minutes from our home.

We are experienced intervac members and love this way of living in other cultures in the genuine way. We wish you to have made at least one exchange already.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 31 Exchanges made


  • Retired
  • Retired

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: 3
  • Environment: By the sea
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 5


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Fireplace
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television


  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • Balcony
  • Bicycles: 2


  • No smoking
  • Use/Exchange of car

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Iceland
  • Portugal
  • Spain
  • Southern France, France

Spoken Languages

  • English

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: Arlanda - 30 minutes

We live near the sea and neighter far from Stockholm City nor the Archipelago


  • Retired
  • Retired


  • We do not have children.


  • Pets are NOT welcome in our home