Pantego, USA


Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

A nice 2 story 4 bedroom, 4 bath house in Dallas/Ft. Worth metroplex, in Arlington, half way between Dallas and Ft. Worth.

A residential neighborhood with easy access to the whole DFW metroplex. We have the Dallas Cowboy stadium and Texas Rangers stadium right in our town! 20 minutes east to Dallas, 20 minutes west to Fort Worth! We have the master bedroom and bath downstairs, so a couple wouldn't have to climb stairs if they don't want to. Upstairs there are 3 bedrooms, 2 baths and a game room. We are on an acre and a half in the heart of the city.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 2 Exchanges made


  • Retired banker, retired medical sales rep.

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 4
  • Sleeping Capacity: 8
  • Total Area: 3800 sq ft


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Renting possible


  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Air conditioning
  • Central heating
  • Fireplace
  • Baby equipment
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television
  • Piano


  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • Balcony
  • Park / playground
  • BBQ
  • Garage
  • Private swimming pool


  • No smoking
  • Car necessary
  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Seclusion/Privacy

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • United States
  • Spain
  • Netherlands
  • Portugal

Spoken Languages

  • English

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: Dallas/Fort Worth - 15 miles

We live in a quiet residential neighborhood within the city of Arlington, population 300,000. We have two major sports stadiums here-Dallas Cowboy's football stadium and Texas Rangers baseball. There are amusement parks-Six Flags Over Texas and Hurricane Harbor. Dallas is half an hour east and Fort Worth is half an hour west. All three cities have museums, shopping centers and every restaurant imaginable.


  • Retired banker, retired medical sales rep.


  • We do not have children.


  • Pets are NOT welcome in our home

About Our Family

We are a retired couple who would like to travel, some in the US and other places as well. We have 3 grown daughters, and we have 5 grandkids.


This member has completed 2 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: