Tilbake
IE1007761

Co. Meath, Irland

Front of House

Front of House

Parking available to front or side of house

Parking available to front or side of house

modern kitchen

modern kitchen

Front of House Parking available to front or side of house modern kitchen
Hot

Calendar

Medlem siden

2015

Åpen for bytte
Byttedatoer Varighet
March 01, 2019 - October 31, 2019 1 weeks

Ireland long weekend

April 01, 2019 - June 30, 2019 2 weeks

available for 2-3 weeks exchange

Open to all offers Europe, US & Canda

We live in Co Meath surrounded by Castles, nature and Heritage in a beautiful modern spacious bright home . Yet we are under 1 hour to the capital city Dublin.

The House is set in the historic county of Meath surrounded by castles, abbeys, churches, the historic River Boyne, a UNESCO world heritage site older than the Pyramids, and the heritage town of Trim, which is home to many festivals during the summer. The Hill of Tara (15 min by car), home to the High Kings of Ireland, is an important part of our ancient history and a focal point of Irish mythology. The heritage town of Trim is boasts the largest Norman castle in Ireland, built in 1176, along with many other old ruins and historic sites. Newgrange (30 Min Drive) is a stone age monument built over 5000 years ago and is a UNESCO world heritage site. We are also surrounded by a large number of quality golf courses, including Killeen Castle, which boasts a Jack Nicklaus designed course and hosted the Solheim Cup in 2011. Lots for families to do also with Tayto Park 25 min away . Dublin zoo 45 minutes away . There are regular local festivals including cycling, food , heritage, agricultural.

The house is surrounded by nature & green fields, but within easy access to the towns of Navan and Trim (8 mins) which are full of quality restaurants, pubs, shopping, golf, spa,swimming pool ,cinema and outdoor activities. We are also very close to all of the historic places in Co. Meath. we are under 1 hour form Dublin city you can drive or take a bus

The home is bright, modern and full of light. We are fortunate to enjoy wonderful sunrises in the kitchen in the mornings and sunsets in the living room in the evenings, which flood the house with light. Downstairs there is a large kitchen and dinning area and two sitting areas, sun room, WC and outdoor deck.

Upstairs, the guest bedroom is large and bright with a en-suite & walk in closet, a large family bathroom , second guest room with 2 single beds , gym room and other bedrooms.

Our home is Dust free , clean . we have no pets . we have good WiFi , Netflix’s, SKY TV etc We are open to all offers
We have 2 X 2015 cars use of both available as part of exchange . We are flexible on travel dates and duration

Les mer

Familie

  • 2 Voksne
  • 1 Barn
  • 1 Boligbytter gjennomført

Yrke

  • Chief Financial Officer
  • Fostering social worker

Vårt hjem

  • Hustype: Hus
  • Miljøinnstilling: På landet
  • Soverom: 3
  • Baderom: 3
  • Overnattingskapasitet: 6
  • Totalt areal : 3750 sq ft

Referanser

I mitt hjem

  • Kjæledyr - Ikke tillatt
  • Små barn - Tillatt
  • Røykfritt
  • Bil nødvendig
  • Bruk/Bytte bil
  • Privat område

Byttetyper

  • Boligbytte

Innendørs

  • Fri adgang til internett
  • Badekar eller jacuzzi
  • Sentralvarme
  • Peisovn
  • Babyutstyr
  • Leker og spill
  • Vaskemaskin
  • Oppvaskmaskin
  • Tørketrommel
  • TV

Utendørs

  • Hage
  • Terrasse eller veranda
  • Garasje
  • Sykler: 2

Våre ferieønsker

  • Åpent for ethvert tilbud
  • New York, NY, USA
  • Boston, MA, USA
  • Rome, Italy
  • Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • Berlin, Germany
  • Austria
  • Norway
  • Carmel-by-the-Sea, CA, USA
  • Japan
  • Hong Kong, Hong Kong
  • St Paul de Vence, France
  • Barcelona, Barcelona, Spain
  • France
  • Ireland

Språk du snakker

  • Engelsk

Yrke

  • Chief Financial Officer
  • Fostering social worker

Barn

  • Gutt - Alder: Baby

Kjæledyr

  • Ingen kjæledyr er lagt til

Referanser

This member has completed 1 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: