Back
AT09194

Wien, Austria

living room

living room

living room
Gold

Member since

2009

Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
July 01, 2019 - August 31, 2019 2 weeks

One or two weeks. This summer our son will not come with us.

Flat in Wien, Austria

 
 
Our flat is sunny and well equipped in a typical Viennese Fin de siècle building. It has approximately 90m2. There are two living rooms (one of it, with kitchen), a bedroom with double bed, a children's room, bathroom and seperate wc.
 
The 18th district is situated between the center and the famous Viennese vineyards with their typical Wine taverns called "Heuriger". It is a quiet and safe district. 
 
Close to our home (1 minute walking distance), you find the main place "Gersthof" with shops, supermarkets, restaurants and a lot of public transports, connecting with all parts of the city. The center can be reached by tram within 20 minutes.
 
For children, joggers,... there is 3min walking distance a beautiful, big park.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 1 Children
  • 9 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • graphic-designer
  • retired

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 1
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 3
  • Living Area: 0 m2
  • Total Area: 90 m2

References

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Hot tub or jacuzzi
  • Central heating
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television
  • Piano
  • Other musical instruments

Outdoor

  • Balcony
  • Park / playground

Facilities

  • No smoking

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Italiano
  • Français
  • Deutsch

Occupation

  • graphic-designer
  • retired

Children

  • Boy - Age: 17

Pets

  • Pets are NOT welcome in our home

References