Brugge, Belgium


Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

House in Brugge, Belgium

-typical 17th century restaured house in one of the most beautiful and quiet streets of Bruges-no need of a car to visit our beautiful town:   -railwaystation 3OO m   -minnewater en begijnhof: 5OOm   -marketplace en burg : 5OOm   -concerthall: 15Om-nice and sunny little boxgarden (topiary) with orangerie : fireplace ideal for a summer our winter-barbecue;garden with figue and olivetree....-stylisch kitchen with bluestone-special scandinavian fireplace-unique view from the garden on the st salvator's cathedral.-Brugge (Venice of the north) is located in the centre of Europe:   -Brussel and Antwerp: 1h   -Gent: 1/2 h   -66 km of sandy coast: 1/2 h (Oostende, De haan ,Knokke)   -Côte opale (France): 2h   -Lille: 1/2h   -Paris: 3h   -London: 3h   -Holland: Sluis:1/2h; Amsterdam:2 1/2h   -Germany: Köln: 4h

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 1 Children
  • 17 Exchanges made


  • music teacher
  • music teacher

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: 1
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 5


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Bed & Breakfast
  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality exchange
  • Youth exchange
  • Renting possible


  • Central heating
  • Fireplace
  • Washing machine
  • Television


  • Garden
  • Park / playground
  • Bicycles: 2


  • No smoking
  • Use/Exchange of car

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Germany
  • France
  • Norway
  • Sweden
  • Spain
  • France
  • Great Britain
  • Italy

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Dutch

Our Neighbourhood


  • music teacher
  • music teacher


  • Girl - Age: 24


  • Pets are NOT welcome in our home


This member has completed 17 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: