Barcelona, Spain

View from the living room

View from the living room

Playground of our house

Playground of our house

Swimming pool

Swimming pool

View from the living room Playground of our house Swimming pool

Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Olympic Village, Barcelona

Our flat is in an absolutely priviledged situation in the city of Barcelona. It is 10 minutes walking to the Barcelona beaches and 15 minutes walking to the city center (Plaça Catalunya).
We have a private swimming pool with garden and playground for small children and basketball court.
The flat has a nice living room, a fairly big kitchen, two small and a medium size double bedroom and two bathrooms.

Read more

Our Family

  • 1 Adults
  • 1 Children
  • 1 Exchanges made


  • Translator and university teacher

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 1
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 4


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Renting possible


  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Air conditioning
  • Central heating
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television


  • Garden
  • Balcony
  • Park / playground
  • Garage
  • Private swimming pool


  • No smoking
  • Lift/Elevator
  • Suitable for disabled people
  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Pet care wanted

Our Destination Wish List

  • Hamburg, Germany
  • Lübeck, Germany
  • Bremen, Germany
  • Berlin, Germany

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Italiano
  • Español
  • Deutsch

Our Neighbourhood

View from the kitchen.


  • Translator and university teacher


  • Boy - Age: 19


  • We have 2 cats.


This member has completed 1 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: