Back
ES870944

MADRID, Spain

Bronze

Member since

2010


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Flat in MADRID, Spain

Intervac Dear friends, we are a family living in Madrid at which we like to travel in a different way, and I think intervac is perfect for our purpose.
We embarked on this adventure in hopes of being able to feel that you can still continue to trust in people, there is always the respect and friendliness.
With respect to our house has two bedrooms and two bathrooms, can accommodate four people comfortably. Located in the heart of Madrid, in one of the most privileged areas of the city, the subway and bus 150 meters from home, the royal palace a 15 minute walking, Puerta del Sol square and historical center 20 minutes away. Christmas In Madrid is a beautiful spectacle, with its Christmas market and the main square of roasted chestnuts posts.
best regards, and thanks for your trust.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 1 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • informatico biologa
  • informatico biologa

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 5
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 4

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Bed & Breakfast
  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality exchange
  • Youth exchange
  • Renting possible

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Air conditioning
  • Central heating
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Balcony
  • Park / playground

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Lift/Elevator

Our Destination Wish List

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Español

Our Neighbourhood

Occupation

  • informatico biologa
  • informatico biologa

Children

  • Boy - Age: 19
  • Boy - Age: 17

Pets

  • Pets are NOT welcome in our home