Besançon, France

piscine et jardin / pool and garden

piscine et jardin / pool and garden

piscine et jardin / pool and garden

Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

House design and cosy with pool in East of France

Our family consists of Akiko, a little dancer of 10 years who is as funny as charming, her little brother, Nils, 8 years old may well be mischievous it remains very affectionate especially with his mother Laetitia who is leading a career of child psychiatrist, super mom and loving wife ... I'm Christopher, the happy husband and father of this little tribe that has put his suitcases in a charming corner of France...
Our house reserves the surprise of having a home cinema, that lets you watch movies on the big screen or play With Wii!
For summer 2016, we have in our garden a heated swimming pool of 9 m long by 3.6m wide.
Franche-Comté is a charming region of eastern France. Two hours by train from Paris you will discover areas that combines the charm of the mountains to the tranquility of the countryside... Two hours by car from Lyon a charming city of France. One hour by car from Switzerland and two hours from Alpes. Two hours from Germany too.
Those who are interested in architecture, art or history will be fascinated by the richness of the heritage... The others might discover the landscapes by furrowing the hiking trails, biking, or kayaking...
Indulge yourself, you will not regret it...


Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 4 Exchanges made


  • Headmaster of a vocational training center
  • Child psychiatrist

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: 3
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Long-term exchange wanted
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality exchange
  • Youth exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Central heating
  • Fireplace
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television


  • Garden
  • Park / playground
  • Garage
  • Private swimming pool
  • Bicycles: 2


  • No smoking
  • Car necessary
  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Seclusion/Privacy
  • Pet care wanted

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Ireland
  • Lisbon, Portugal
  • 47700 La Réunion, France

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: Bale-Mulhouse / Genève - 1h30 ou 2h


  • Headmaster of a vocational training center
  • Child psychiatrist


  • Boy - Age: 12
  • Girl - Age: 14


  • 1 cat : he is living most of the time outdoor. He needs to be feed twice a day...


This member has completed 4 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: