London, Great Britain

The park in summer

The park in summer

In the park

In the park


Member since


Usually responds to exchange requests in less than 72 hoursfast replier
Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Flat beside the park in Londonfields, East London.

The rooms within our flat face the park, so we have a lovely view and afternoon sunshine.  The living room has a huge window and high ceiling with a kitchen attached to it.  There are two bedrooms, one with a double bed, and the other with 2 high beds with ladders for children aged 6 and over. There is a fully equipped kitchen attached to the living room, one bathroom with a shower/bath and toilet. We have WIFI and a washing machine.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 5 Exchanges made


  • Filmmaker and University lecturer
  • Animator

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 1
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 4


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Central heating
  • Washing machine


  • Park / playground
  • Bicycles: 2


  • No smoking

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Berlin, Germany
  • İstanbul, Turkey
  • Croatia
  • Copenhagen, Denmark
  • Reykjavik, Iceland

Spoken Languages

  • English


  • Filmmaker and University lecturer
  • Animator


  • Boy - Age: 17
  • Girl - Age: 14


  • Pets are NOT welcome in our home


Among the 5 exchange partners below, some gave their feedback on their Intervac experience with this member: