Malmö, Sweden



bedroom 2 window

bedroom 2 window

Balcony Window - Flat Malmö

Balcony Window - Flat Malmö

Knäbeckshusen - Österlen House

Knäbeckshusen - Österlen House

small bedroom window

small bedroom window

malmo bedroom 2 window Balcony Window - Flat Malmö Knäbeckshusen - Österlen House small bedroom window

Member since


Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Flat in Malmö, Sweden

Thanks for stopping by, we have several beautiful places to offer you and will be glad to share this information with you.
For the flat in Malmö we now could offer both the 3 bedroom apartment on the 3rd floor and also a one room apartment on the floor below. Malmö is located in a good spot for exporing the whole Scania area, as well as combining with Copenhagen (Denmark) since we have trains every 20 minutes leaving for Copenhagen. This trip takes approx. 20 minutes.

Proud of our area we must mention that the New York Times put our area as No 9 in "52 places to go in 2016". So it can't be that wrong - can it!

We also have a farm house on the East coast to offer. This could accommodate 6-8 people. This area is very popular in the summer because of its beauty and good locally produced food. If you are interested in antique hunting this is also quite handy since there are flee markets in almost every village as well as flee markets arranged by the local sport clubs in different villages every week. The area have mostely been visited by Swedish perople before, but is more and more discovered by media in other countries. The British "The Guardian" for example:

We wish you very welcome to our home - and please don't hesitate to get in Contact with us if you have any questions! We are very flexible and interested to find a great Exchange for both parties!

If you are interested we will be happy to tell you more!

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 3 Children
  • 6 Exchanges made


  • Consultant
  • Entrepreneur

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 2
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 4


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Renting possible


  • Computer available
  • Air conditioning
  • Central heating
  • Fireplace
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television


  • Garden
  • Balcony
  • Park / playground
  • Garage
  • Bicycles: 4


  • No smoking
  • Suitable for disabled people
  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Seclusion/Privacy

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Cape Verde
  • Spain
  • France
  • Great Britain
  • Italy
  • US Outlying Islands
  • USA
  • Scotland, UK
  • Croatia
  • Zanzibar, Tanzania

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Svenska

Our Neighbourhood

We are located right at the park "Rörsjöparken" close to the canal and the city center. Buses are right around the corner and walking distance to the central station is about 10 minutes.


  • Consultant
  • Entrepreneur


  • Boy - Age: 24
  • Girl - Age: 27
  • Girl - Age: 22


  • Dogs


This member has completed 6 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: