Back
FR090286

PARIS, France

place de la Nation - 200m from our home

place de la Nation - 200m from our home

place de la Nation - 200m from our home
Gold

Member since

2009

Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Flat in PARIS, France

We live in a very quiet part of Paris, 200m from Place de la Nation and near the Bois de Vincennes. Paris is a big city and we can go everywhere with the metro from here(6 lines).Our appartment looks out on a garden. It is on the sixth floor (There is a lift). It is 92 m2. It has 3 bedrooms (2 child's bedrooms and 1 double bedroom) and a study.We love to live here and we hope you'll enjoy your holidays if you exchange with us.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 9 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • teachers
  • teachers

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 6
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 4

References

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange
  • Youth exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Central heating
  • Washing machine

Outdoor

  • Park / playground
  • Garage
  • Bicycles: 2

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Lift/Elevator
  • Use/Exchange of car

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Berlin, Allemagne
  • Londres, Royaume-Uni
  • Venise, Italie
  • Lisbonne, Portugal
  • Copenhague, Danemark
  • Iceland
  • Norway
  • Antwerp, Belgium
  • Amsterdam, The Netherlands
  • Brussels, Belgium

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français

Our Neighbourhood

Our home is 200m from La Place de la Nation (picture1 and 2). It is also nice to know that, Le bois de Vincennes, a huge expanse of idyllic wood is only at ten minute by bus from here.(picture 3)

Occupation

  • teachers
  • teachers

Children

  • Boy - Age: 21
  • Boy - Age: 19

Pets

  • Pets are NOT welcome in our home

References