Back
FR1005821

Tours, France

Main room, East

Main room, East

The Loire (200 m)

The Loire (200 m)

Place Plumereau (300 m)

Place Plumereau (300 m)

Main room, East The Loire (200 m) Place Plumereau (300 m)
Platinum

Member since

2014


Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
December 31, 2018 - December 31, 2019 3 weeks

From one to 3 weeks in spring, summer or autumn, all destinations.

A large, nice and quiet flat in the historic center of Tours, just by the river Loire

Our flat was renovated three years ago in a building of the XVII th. It takes place in the historical part of Tours where all conveniences are accessible by feet. It has two levels : the first one consist of a large room (60 m2; pictures), a kitchen, a desk and a bath-room; the second one the bedrooms, another bathroom and a terrace. Tours is a nice town and a very good place for tourism (all the "Châteaux de la Loire", Paris by TGV, Futuroscope, etc. are less than one hour by car).

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 0 Children
  • 12 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • Retired professor
  • Retired DRH

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 2
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 5
  • Living Area: -142 m2
  • Total Area: -184 m2

References

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Central heating
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Terrace or deck
  • Garage

Facilities

  • Use/Exchange of car

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Lisbon, Portugal
  • Berlin, Germany

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Español

Our Neighbourhood

See pictures "maison" and "textes"

Occupation

  • Retired professor
  • Retired DRH

Children

  • We do not have children.

Pets

  • Pets are NOT welcome in our home

References

This member has completed 12 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: