Lexmond, Netherlands

Tuin met grote schuur en veranda

Tuin met grote schuur en veranda

Tuin vanaf veranda

Tuin vanaf veranda

Tuin met grote schuur en veranda Tuin vanaf veranda

Member since


Usually responds to exchange requests in less than 72 hoursfast replier
Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
July 19, 2021 - August 28, 2021 2 weeks

We are flexible in duration and period

Een ruim huis in een rustige omgeving in de buurt van Utrecht / A large home in a quiet village nearby Utrecht and Amsterdam

Een huis uit 1900, voormalig winkelpand en in 2015 rigoureus opgeknapt. 200 m2
Inclusief een ruime tuin, met grote schuur en heerlijke veranda

A large house, 200 sq metres, which was renovated in 2015 from an old drugstore to a nice and light family home. Including a large garden where you can enjoy and relax

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 1 Exchanges made


  • Probation officer
  • Logistics manager

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Environment: In a small town
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 5
  • Living Area: 100 m2
  • Total Area: 280 m2


In my house

  • Pets - Allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Baby equipment
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television


  • Garden
  • Terrace or deck
  • Bicycles: 4

Our Destination Wish List

  • Belgium
  • Germany
  • Denmark
  • France
  • Luxembourg City, Luxembourg
  • England, UK
  • Sweden
  • Norway
  • Netherlands

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Dutch

Our Neighbourhood

  • river River Lek (1.0 km)
  • beach Nice little riverbeach (1.0 km)
  • shopping Supermarket (0.9 km)
  • boating Boat ramp (0.9 km)

Nice little town nearby Utrecht and only a 30 min drive to Amsterdam.

Only a min walk to a nice little beach for children to play or swim in the river. Perfect for sunny days


  • Probation officer
  • Logistics manager


  • Boy - Age: 5
  • Girl - Age: 9


  • Dog

About Our Family

We are a nice family, being Rianne and Erik, and our two lovely children. We like to have very easy and relaxing holidays, spending our time reading, playing games and enjoying nice weather.


This member has completed 1 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: