Vinkel, Netherlands

Ecologic house

Ecologic house

Ecologic house

Member since


Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
January 11, 2021 - December 31, 2021 1 weeks

Ergens in Nederland een weekje ruilen.

Ecologic house in Vinkel, Netherlands

This house is an ecologic house. Plants on the roof, lime on the wall. Heating with an wood and wall heating. There are drie bedrooms and a bathroom with shower and bath. On my property are living some more people.
The garden is by the principles of Permaculture, a lot of green, nice to walk and eat. There is a big natural swimming pond. Kids like run around!
It is situated in the south of the Netherlands close to 's-Hertogenbosch.


Read more

Our Family

  • 1 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 26 Exchanges made


  • manager public health

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: 1
  • Environment: In the country
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 5
  • Living Area: 65 m2
  • Total Area: 200 m2


In my house

  • Pets - Allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Bed & Breakfast
  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange
  • Hospitality exchange
  • Youth exchange
  • Renting possible


  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Hot tub or jacuzzi
  • Central heating
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television
  • Piano
  • Guitar


  • Garden
  • Park / playground
  • BBQ
  • Private swimming pool
  • Bicycles: 2


  • Car necessary
  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Seclusion/Privacy

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Switzerland
  • Switzerland
  • Austria
  • Austria
  • Norway
  • Belgium
  • Canada
  • Germany
  • Great Britain
  • Ireland
  • Netherlands
  • Praag, Tsjechië
  • Polen
  • France
  • California, USA

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Deutsch
  • Dutch

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: Eindhoven -

 Our house is situated on a quiet road just outside a small village.
The village has a basic supermarket. 's Hertogenbosch is the nearest big city. Nijmegen is also a nearby, historical city.
We have made a google map with al kind of nice links to do, see, enjoy. Go to map. 
You can comment on this map or put some other stuff to it..


  • manager public health


  • Boy - Age: 22
  • Boy - Age: 25


  • chicken

About Our Family

I ive allone in this house. My sons study but come over in the weekends. I have a woman who rents a barn and runs there a dog grooming salon. She has here one place, people are bringing and taking there dogs for grooming.