Back
FR1004092

Bordeaux, France

Gold

Member since

2014

Open for exchange

The member has not specified any exchange dates

simple and nice apartment in a big city in the south of France, capital of wine

Summer 2018 is already booked

The apartment is located close to the train station and all transport modes (except the airport half an hour by car http://www.bordeaux.aeroport.fr/en/info/bordeaux-airport-shuttle-service). The apartment is central. Paris is three hours by train and sea within an hour. The city is full of great historical heritage.
The apartment is designed to be functional, especially with children over 2 years (I do not have the equipment for babies).

I do not have a car, but I have a place in the secure underground car park of the building.

Take a look for this timelapse http://youtu.be/nhosqBzyrCM
and http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=GBXWN9XDSYQ

We have WI-FI, a WII-U, an Imac "french Keyboard", a washing-machine, a dish washing-machine.
Let you free to ask me what you need...

Caution: We have two showers, but only one WC.

L'appartement se trouve proche de la gare des trains et de tous les modes de transport (sauf l'aéroport une demi-heure en bus http://www.bordeaux.aeroport.fr/en/info/bordeaux-airport-shuttle-service). L'appartement est central. Paris est à trois heures de train et la mer à moins d'une heure. La ville est riche d'un grand patrimoine historique.
L'appartement est conçu pour être fonctionnel, et surtout avec des enfants de plus de 2 ans (je n'ai plus le matériel pour les bébés).

Je n'ai pas de voiture, mais j'ai une place dans le parking sécurisé sous-terrain de l'immeuble.

Read more

Our Family

  • 1 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 6 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • fonctionnaire

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 2
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6

References

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Balcony
  • Garage
  • Bicycles: 3

Facilities

  • Lift/Elevator

Our Destination Wish List

  • Europe

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Español

Our Neighbourhood

Nearest Airport: mérignac - 15km

  • shopping Economical shop (0.6 km)
  • lake Lake with beach (7.4 km)

Occupation

  • fonctionnaire

Children

  • Boy - Age: 18
  • Boy - Age: 16

Pets

  • Pets are NOT welcome in our home

References

This member has completed 6 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: