Back
AT15158

Wien, Austria

Silver

Member since

2015


Open for exchange

The member has not specified any exchange dates

VIENNA - small cosy house in quiet area with a nice view and close to the center//WIEN ein Kleingartenhaus mit einem großartigen Ausblick

Our house is located in a very nice, green district of Vienna, not far from the center (20 minutes with the bus) to experience the city and 5 minutes to walk to a playground and public outdoor swimming bath. It is a perfect place to discover the city and the surroundings and also relax.
Our house is nested in a small garden with 3 floors 1st floor = living basement 2nd floor= open kitchen and living room, terrace, 3rd floor 3 bed rooms, bathroom

We had an house swap in the summer of 2015 with a Irish family and it was a great experience.

more pictures about Vienna
http://www.wienkultur.info/wien_sights.html

Unser Haus liegt in einer sehr schönen, grünen Viertel von Wien, nicht weit weg vom Stadtzentrum (20 Minuten mit dem öffentlichen Bus) gelegen, um die Stadt zu erleben und 5 Minuten zu einem Spielplatz und öffentlichen Bad.

Es ist ein perfekter Ort, um die Stadt und die Umgebung zu entdecken und auch zu entspannen. Unser Haus liegt in einem kleinen Garten mit 3 Etagen 1 Etage = Wohnkeller, 2. Etage = offene Küche und Wohnzimmer, Terrasse, 3. Etage = 3-Bett-Zimmer, Bad mit Dusche/Badewanne und WC

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 2 Children
  • 4 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • teacher
  • security

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2
  • Sleeping Capacity: 5

References

In my house

  • Pets - Allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange
  • Youth exchange

Outdoor

  • Garden
  • Balcony

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Suitable for disabled people
  • Use/Exchange of car
  • Seclusion/Privacy

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Spain
  • Portugal
  • France
  • Iceland
  • Finnland, Norway
  • England, UK
  • Ireland
  • Europe
  • United States
  • Canada

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Italiano
  • Deutsch

Occupation

  • teacher
  • security

Children

  • Boy - Age: 17
  • Girl - Age: 22

Pets

  • Pets are NOT welcome in our home

References