Blankenberge, Belgium

Dining area

Dining area

Dining area

Member since


Usually responds to exchange requests in less than 72 hoursfast replier
Open for exchange

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Family Home in Blankenberge, nearby the Belgian coast and close to cities and countryside

Our home is a newly renovated house with a rather big garden.
Exchanging with us would situate you at the Belgian cost (10 min walk from sea) but also nearby Bruges (15min by car). Blankenberge is also centrally located to visit Brussels (1h30), Amsterdam (3h30) and Paris (4h).

You can even walk or take the bike into the nearby countryside (Uitkerkse Polders)

So, in one holiday you can take in the pleasures of the coast, culture and city’s and also the countryside.

Our House
On the ground floor the dining area, kitchen and lounge are situated. A big sliding window gives direct access from the dining area to the garden. Also a toilet and utility room are located downstairs.

Upstairs we have a bedroom with a double bed, a single bedroom, bathroom and toilet. In the attic we have 2 children's bedrooms.

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 3 Children
  • 2 Exchanges made


  • Freight forwarder
  • Teacher

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Environment: By the sea
  • Bedrooms: 4
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 5
  • Living Area: 0 m2


In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange


  • Free internet access
  • Central heating
  • Baby equipment
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer
  • Television


  • Garden
  • BBQ


  • No smoking
  • Pet care wanted

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Dutch

Our Neighbourhood


  • Freight forwarder
  • Teacher


  • Boy - Age: 8
  • Boy - Age: 7
  • Boy - Age: 4


  • Pets are NOT welcome in our home


This member has completed 2 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: