Back
BE1206888

Antwerpen, Belgium

Grote markt antwerp

Grote markt antwerp

Front house

Front house

Gold

Member since

2012


Open for exchange
Exchange dates Duration
July 08, 2022 - August 21, 2022 3 weeks

Antwerpen townhouse

Our home is a little townhouse of four levels originally build in 1902. Renovated in 2005 and adapted to standards with still a few original elements.
FIrst level is an office. Used as architect bureau.
Second level, is a mezzanine playroom dedicated to kids.
At third level are two bedrooms and the bathroom.
Both bedrooms got double beds on mezzanines reachables by a ladder.
The bedroom kids have a double "cheese" bed.
The main bedroom got also a baby cradle.

At the edge the kitchen & the terrace.

We live close to the city center of Antwerp, at a few steps from public transports (tramway, train station, bicycles station...) and 25 minutes by direct train from Brussels international airport (Zaventem) in a lively neighbourhood (a lot of shops, parks...).

 

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 4 Children
  • 8 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • administration des finances
  • architecte - teacher

Our Home

  • House Type: House
  • Floor: 4
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 2
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 6
  • Living Area: 110 m2
  • Total Area: 125 m2

References

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Non-simultaneous exchange
  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Free internet access
  • Computer available
  • Central heating
  • Baby equipment
  • Toys and games
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Clothes dryer

Outdoor

  • Terrace or deck
  • Park / playground
  • Bicycles: 4

Facilities

  • No smoking
  • Pet care wanted

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • Sweden
  • Madeira, Portugal
  • Austria
  • Scotland, UK
  • Slovenia
  • France
  • Greece
  • Norway
  • Italy
  • Spain
  • Canada
  • Ireland
  • Netherlands

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Dutch

Occupation

  • administration des finances
  • architecte - teacher

Children

  • Boy - Age: 2
  • Girl - Age: 23
  • Girl - Age: 11
  • Girl - Age: 10

Pets

  • Lys, the cat. Clean and selfcare. She just need food and some caress.

References