Back
IT1017357

Firenze, Italy

Bronze

Member since

2018

Unavailable for exchange at the moment

The member has not specified any exchange dates

Delicious Flat in Florence, Italy

It's a very pleasant flat (70m2), at the thirt floor of a built in the center of Florence.
Outside the living-room, there is a terrace of 30 m2 with many plants, so, in spring and summer you can eat outside, making "barbecue" ! and overlooking the church of Santa Maria Novella and the dome of s. Lorenzo.
Very close to Duomo, Ponte Vecchio, Palazzo Signoria...etc.
Welcome in the wonderful Tuscany!

Read more

Our Family

  • 2 Adults
  • 3 Children
  • 2 Exchanges made

Occupation

  • lawyer
  • lawyer and writer

Our Home

  • House Type: Flat
  • Floor: 3
  • Environment: In the city
  • Bedrooms: 1
  • Bathrooms: 1
  • Sleeping Capacity: 4
  • Living Area: 100 m2
  • Total Area: 100 m2

References

In my house

  • Pets - Not allowed
  • Small children - Allowed

Exchange Types

  • Home exchange

Indoor

  • Central heating
  • Washing machine
  • Dishwasher
  • Television

Outdoor

  • Terrace or deck

Facilities

  • No smoking

Our Destination Wish List

  • Open for all offers
  • London, UK
  • Amsterdam, Netherlands
  • Valencia, Spain
  • Madrid, Spain
  • Vienna, Austria
  • Paris, France
  • France
  • Scotland, UK
  • Dublin, Ireland

Spoken Languages

  • English
  • Italiano
  • Français

Our Neighbourhood

Occupation

  • lawyer
  • lawyer and writer

Children

  • Boy - Age: 14
  • Boy - Age: 10
  • Boy - Age: 7

Pets

  • Pets are NOT welcome in our home

About Our Family

We are a family of five: Giuseppe, Iris, and our three sons in the age of 12, 9, and 6. We are always interested in new things and, therefore, we want to travel to see the world, learn other cultures, enjoy other regions, visit attractions.
Now, we are looking forward to interesting home exchanges.

References

This member has completed 2 successful exchanges. Here are some members that he exchanged with in the past: